•And the Winner is…

Jane Bell Lassiter!!!  Congratulations Jane.  Which one will you choose?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Choose any of my works on paper and I’ll send it right out to you.  Lets connect via email to work out the details.

Thank you to all who have joined my tribe over the past couple of weeks and connected with me through my blog, newsletter, Facebook or Instagram.  If you want the most consistent and intimate (lots of works in progress and more of my daily artistic ventures) you must join me on IG.  It is my current obsession and brings me much joy.

Leave a Reply

