•GIVEAWAY and SALE!!!

If you have found me through reading my story on Flora Bowley’s blog or newsletter, I know that we share a lot in common.  I am thrilled and honored to share my story, and to be a part of a community of creative souls who cherish authentic expression and support one another graciously.  I want to get to know you, to further build my tribe of like minded creatives and art lovers.

Basking the the Glow, 2014.  Original acrylic painting on wood, 24 x 36", $1300.

Basking the the Glow, 2014. Original acrylic painting on wood, 24 x 36″, $1300.

I am offering up a GIVEAWAY and a 20% off SALE in honor of new connections.  (Marked prices are NOT reflective of the discount, just email me to purchase).  I accept credit cards and paypal.

To enter the GIVEAWAY, see details below.  Winner of the GIVEAWAY wins any ORIGINAL unframed Work on Paper worth $150.  That is right- you chose!  The CONTEST and SALE will end on August 31st and the winner of the GIVEAWAY will be announced here on my blog and notified via email.  I will ship anywhere.

1. Follow me on Instagram (carolynmackin) OR like my Facebook page (carolynmackinart).  {brownie points if you do both}

2. Sign up for my newsletter (via my blog, click link on top right).

3. OPTIONAL- To double your chances on winning- either tag 3 friends in IG with one of your favorite Carolyn Mackin paintings OR share your favorite Carolyn Mackin painting on your timeline.  use #carolynmackintribe

To read my story about the Bloom True Boston workshop, click here.

Thank you all for coming, I look forward to meeting you!

 

 

 

6 thoughts on “•GIVEAWAY and SALE!!!

Leave a Reply

