•Studio Tour Sneak Peek!

 

Wellesley Studio Tour

Shhh- Sneak Peek for you…

I cannot wait to see many of you tomorrow and share all of my latest artwork.  There will many original paintings, photographs, and reproductions to purchase.  Also on display will be some old favorites from my archives.

My studio is in my home at 201 Weston Road in Wellesley, MA.  Look for the blue balloons.  We are open from 10am-5pm.  Please feel free to park in my driveway, or on the closet cross street, Curve St.

Check out this website to view the other locations.  Make a day of it if you can and see all 5 locales, or just pick a couple of favorite studios. http://wellesleystudiotour.wordpress.com/

Check out my bloghttps://carolynmackin.wordpress.com/

Wellesley_Studio_Tour_2014 - 86

Artwork, in my humble opinion, makes a unique a special Mother’s Day gift🙂

Cheers, Carolyn

Leave a Reply

